top-left
top-right

Animated Views logo


top-left
top-right

Review Index

All Blu-ray DVD Film Books Television Cinema Classics LaserDisc Music

All Dacey Booker Randall Cyrenne Dan Short Ben Simon James R Whitson

All 0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

#

The 100 Greatest Looney Tunes Cartoons in Book Reviews on 7/8/2010 by Ben Simon
101 Dalmatians / 102 Dalmatians (live-action) in DVD Reviews on 9/26/2008 by Ben Simon
101 Dalmatians II: Patch's London Adventure in DVD Reviews on 1/22/2003 by Ben Simon
101 Dalmatians II: Patch's London Adventure Special Edition in DVD Reviews on 9/26/2008 by Ben Simon
The 13 Ghosts of Scooby-Doo: The Complete Series in DVD Reviews on 7/17/2010 by Rodney Figueiredo
300: 2-disc Widescreen Edition in DVD Reviews on 8/24/2007 by Ben Simon

A

Abbott And Costello Meet Captain Kidd in Cinema Classics Reviews on 5/11/2011 by Randall Cyrenne
The Addams Family: The Complete Series in DVD Reviews on 11/24/2010 by Randall Cyrenne
Adventure Time: The Complete Fifth Season in Blu-ray Reviews on 8/2/2015 by Randall Cyrenne
Adventure Time: The Complete First And Second Seasons in Blu-ray Reviews on 6/24/2013 by Randall Cyrenne
Adventure Time: The Complete Fourth Season in Blu-ray Reviews on 10/30/2014 by Randall Cyrenne
Adventure Time: The Complete Sixth Season in Blu-ray Reviews on 10/23/2016 by Randall Cyrenne
Adventure Time: The Complete Third Season in Blu-ray Reviews on 3/17/2014 by Randall Cyrenne
The Adventures Of Aquaman: The Complete Collection in DVD Reviews on 11/20/2007 by Randall Cyrenne
The Adventures Of Ichabod And Mr Toad: Gold Classic Collection in DVD Reviews on 4/9/2003 by Ben Simon
The Adventures Of Tintin: The Secret Of The Unicorn in Blu-ray Reviews on 3/25/2012 by Ben Simon
Aeon Flux: The Complete Collection in DVD Reviews on 11/17/2005 by Randall Cyrenne
Aesop's Fables: Volumes 1 & 2 in DVD Reviews on 10/19/2011 by Randall Cyrenne
Aladdin: Platinum Edition in DVD Reviews on 10/5/2004 by Rodney Figueiredo
Alice In Cartoonland: Inkwell Edition in DVD Reviews on 11/5/2007 by Ben Simon
Alice In Wonderland in Blu-ray Reviews on 6/1/2010 by Ben Simon
Alice Through The Looking Glass in Film Reviews on 6/16/2016 by Dacey Booker
All Things Must Pass: The Rise And Fall Of Tower Records in DVD Reviews on 10/17/2016 by Ben Simon
All*Star Superman in Blu-ray Reviews on 3/20/2011 by Randall Cyrenne
The All-New Super Friends Hour: Season One, Volume One in DVD Reviews on 2/4/2008 by Randall Cyrenne
The All-New Super Friends Hour: Season One, Volume Two in DVD Reviews on 2/15/2009 by Randall Cyrenne
Alvin And The Chipmunks: The Mystery Of The Easter Chipmunk in DVD Reviews on 2/26/2009 by Rodney Figueiredo
Warner Archive: The Amazing Captain Nemo in Cinema Classics Reviews on 4/27/2010 by Ben Simon
The Amazing Screw-On Head in DVD Reviews on 2/26/2007 by Randall Cyrenne
American Legends (featuring John Henry) in DVD Reviews on 6/2/2007 by Ben Simon
Anastasia: Family Fun Edition in DVD Reviews on 6/26/2006 by Ben Simon
The Angry Birds Movie in Film Reviews on 5/24/2016 by James R Whitson
The Animatrix in DVD Reviews on 5/18/2003 by Rodney Figueiredo
Anomalisa in Blu-ray Reviews on 6/28/2016 by Ben Simon
Ant-Man in Film Reviews on 8/6/2015 by Dacey Booker
April And The Extraordinary World in Blu-ray Reviews on 8/29/2016 by Randall Cyrenne
Aqua Teen Hunger Force: Movie Film For Theaters in DVD Reviews on 8/24/2007 by Ben Simon
The Archie Show: The Complete Series in DVD Reviews on 11/13/2007 by Randall Cyrenne
Archie's Funhouse: The Complete Series in DVD Reviews on 3/1/2008 by Randall Cyrenne
The AristoCats: Special Edition in DVD Reviews on 2/6/2008 by Ben Simon
The AristoCats: Special Edition in Blu-ray Reviews on 8/26/2012 by Ben Simon
Armageddon in Cinema Classics Reviews on 5/13/2010 by Ben Simon
The Art Of Kung Fu Panda 2 in Book Reviews on 5/1/2011 by Ben Simon
The Art Of Pixar Short Films in Book Reviews on 2/19/2009 by Randall Cyrenne
The Art Of The Good Dinosaur and Funny! 25 Years Of Laughter From The Pixar Story Room in Book Reviews on 1/2/2016 by Noyer
The Art Of Tom And Jerry: Volume One in LaserDisc Reviews on 6/28/2003 by Ben Simon
The Art Of Tom And Jerry: Volume Three in LaserDisc Reviews on 7/31/2003 by Ben Simon
The Art Of Tom And Jerry: Volume Two in LaserDisc Reviews on 7/14/2003 by Ben Simon
The Art Of Up in Book Reviews on 6/17/2009 by Noyer
Arthur And The Invisibles in Film Reviews on 1/14/2007 by James R Whitson
Arthur And The Invisibles in DVD Reviews on 5/25/2007 by Ben Simon
The Astonishing Work Of Tezuka Osamu in DVD Reviews on 10/13/2009 by Randall Cyrenne
Astro Boy (1963): Ultra Collector's Edition Sets 1 & 2 in DVD Reviews on 7/25/2008 by Randall Cyrenne
Astro Boy (1980): The Collection Box Set in DVD Reviews on 7/25/2008 by Randall Cyrenne
Astro Boy (2003): The Complete Series in DVD Reviews on 7/25/2008 by Randall Cyrenne
Astro Boy And Anime Come To The Americas in Book Reviews on 9/14/2009 by Randall Cyrenne
The Astro Boy Essays in Book Reviews on 7/25/2008 by Randall Cyrenne
Warner Archive: Atlantis: The Lost Continent / The Power in Cinema Classics Reviews on 10/6/2010 by Ben Simon
Atlantis: The Lost Empire - 2 Movie Collection in Blu-ray Reviews on 6/22/2013 by Ben Simon
Avatar: The Legend of Korra in Television Reviews on 4/26/2012 by Whitney Grace
The Avengers: Earth's Mightiest Heroes - Vol. 1 - Heroes Assemble & Vol. 2 - Captain America Reborn in DVD Reviews on 8/29/2011 by Rodney Figueiredo

B

The BFG in Blu-ray Reviews on 12/9/2016 by Ben Simon
Back In Time in DVD Reviews on 10/21/2016 by Ben Simon
Bah, Humduck! A Looney Tunes Christmas in DVD Reviews on 12/11/2006 by Randall Cyrenne
The Ballad Of Rango in Book Reviews on 4/6/2011 by Ben Simon
Balto in LaserDisc Reviews on 5/11/2003 by Ben Simon
Bambi II in DVD Reviews on 2/19/2006 by Ben Simon
Bambi II: Special Edition in Blu-ray Reviews on 9/21/2011 by Ben Simon
Bambi: Diamond Edition in Blu-ray Reviews on 3/9/2011 by Ben Simon
Bambi: Platinum Edition in DVD Reviews on 3/1/2005 by Ben Simon
Batman & Mr. Freeze: Subzero / Batman: Mask Of The Phantasm in DVD Reviews on 6/24/2012 by Jeremy Sollie
Batman - The Brave And The Bold: Season Two, Part One in DVD Reviews on 8/29/2011 by Randall Cyrenne
Batman - The Dark Knight Returns: Parts 1 And 2 in Blu-ray Reviews on 2/12/2013 by Randall Cyrenne
Batman Beyond: Season Three in DVD Reviews on 4/23/2007 by Randall Cyrenne
Batman Beyond: The Complete First Season in DVD Reviews on 4/3/2006 by Randall Cyrenne
Batman Unlimited: Monster Mayhem in Blu-ray Reviews on 9/8/2015 by Randall Cyrenne
Batman V Superman: Dawn Of Justice in Film Reviews on 3/30/2016 by Dacey Booker
Batman Vs. Robin: Exclusive Figure Edition in Blu-ray Reviews on 5/4/2015 by Randall Cyrenne
Batman - The Brave And The Bold: Season One, Part One in DVD Reviews on 9/7/2010 by Randall Cyrenne
Batman - The Brave And The Bold: Season One, Part Two in DVD Reviews on 4/5/2011 by Randall Cyrenne
Batman: Bad Blood in Blu-ray Reviews on 2/17/2016 by Randall Cyrenne
Batman: Gotham Knight (Blu-ray/DVD) in Blu-ray Reviews on 7/17/2008 by Randall Cyrenne
Batman: Mystery Of The Batwoman in DVD Reviews on 11/26/2003 by Randall Cyrenne
Batman: The Complete Animated Series in DVD Reviews on 12/22/2008 by Randall Cyrenne
The Batman: The Complete Fifth Season in DVD Reviews on 8/13/2008 by Randall Cyrenne
The Batman: The Complete Fourth Season in DVD Reviews on 1/21/2008 by Randall Cyrenne
Batman: Under The Red Hood in Blu-ray Reviews on 7/24/2010 by Randall Cyrenne
Batman: Year One in Blu-ray Reviews on 10/24/2011 by Randall Cyrenne
Be My Valentine, Charlie Brown: Remastered Deluxe Edition in DVD Reviews on 2/6/2008 by Randall Cyrenne
The Beatrix Potter Collection in DVD Reviews on 3/3/2008 by Ben Simon
Beauty And The Beast in LaserDisc Reviews on 10/14/2002 by Ben Simon
Beauty And The Beast: 25th Anniversary Walt Disney Signature Collection in Blu-ray Reviews on 10/10/2016 by Ben Simon
Beauty And The Beast: Diamond Edition in Blu-ray Reviews on 10/7/2010 by Ben Simon
Beauty And The Beast: Diamond Edition (3D) in Blu-ray Reviews on 10/18/2011 by Ben Simon
Beauty And The Beast: Platinum Edition in DVD Reviews on 10/5/2002 by Rodney Figueiredo
Beauty and the Beast: Belle's Magical World in DVD Reviews on 12/11/2011 by Whitney Grace
Bedknobs And Broomsticks: Enchanted Musical Edition in DVD Reviews on 9/24/2009 by Randall Cyrenne
Bedtime Stories in Blu-ray Reviews on 4/23/2009 by Ben Simon
Bee Movie in Film Reviews on 11/6/2007 by James R Whitson
Bee Movie: A Very Jerry 2-Disc Edition in DVD Reviews on 4/25/2008 by Ben Simon
Beetle Bailey/Hagar The Horrible/Betty Boop in DVD Reviews on 3/30/2003 by Randall Cyrenne
Beetle Bailey: The Complete Collection in DVD Reviews on 12/9/2007 by Randall Cyrenne
Beowulf: Director's Cut (HD DVD) in Blu-ray Reviews on 3/19/2008 by Randall Cyrenne
Beowulf: Director's Cut in DVD Reviews on 3/11/2008 by Ben Simon
The Best Of Bravestarr in DVD Reviews on 7/22/2007 by Randall Cyrenne
The Best Of Casper: Volumes 1 and 2 in DVD Reviews on 9/19/2007 by Ben Simon
The Best of He-Man And The Masters Of The Universe in DVD Reviews on 9/30/2005 by Rodney Figueiredo
Beverly Hills Chihuahua in Blu-ray Reviews on 3/13/2009 by Ben Simon
Warner Archive: The Big Circus in Cinema Classics Reviews on 8/18/2009 by Ben Simon
Big Hero 6 in Film Reviews on 11/10/2014 by James R Whitson
Big Hero 6 in Blu-ray Reviews on 2/27/2015 by Ben Simon
Birdman & The Galaxy Trio: The Complete Series in DVD Reviews on 9/3/2007 by Randall Cyrenne
The Black Cauldron: 25th Anniversary Edition in DVD Reviews on 9/23/2010 by Ben Simon
The Black Cauldron: Gold Classic Collection in DVD Reviews on 7/19/2002 by Ben Simon
Blade Anime in DVD Reviews on 8/24/2012 by Randall Cyrenne
Bob Clampett's Beany And Cecil: The Special Edition in DVD Reviews on 9/30/2003 by Randall Cyrenne
Bolt in Blu-ray Reviews on 4/5/2009 by Ben Simon
Bolt in Film Reviews on 12/10/2008 by James R Whitson
The Book of Life in Film Reviews on 10/20/2014 by James R Whitson
The Boxtrolls in Film Reviews on 9/30/2014 by James R Whitson
The Boxtrolls in Blu-ray Reviews on 2/9/2015 by Ben Simon
A Boy Named Charlie Brown (Documentary) in DVD Reviews on 10/19/2008 by Randall Cyrenne
A Boy Named Charlie Brown in DVD Reviews on 5/21/2006 by Randall Cyrenne
Brave in Film Reviews on 6/24/2012 by James R Whitson
Brave: Ultimate Collector's Edition in Blu-ray Reviews on 12/12/2012 by Ben Simon
Bravestarr: The Movie in DVD Reviews on 6/19/2008 by Randall Cyrenne
Bravestarr: Volume One in DVD Reviews on 2/22/2008 by Randall Cyrenne
Bravestarr: Volume Two in DVD Reviews on 8/29/2008 by Randall Cyrenne
Broken Saints (Original Release) in DVD Reviews on 2/10/2005 by Randall Cyrenne
Brother Bear: 2-Movie Collection in Blu-ray Reviews on 3/26/2013 by Ben Simon
Brother Bear: Special Edition in DVD Reviews on 3/24/2004 by Ben Simon
Bubble Guppies-Bubble Puppy's Fin-tastic Fairy Tale in Television Reviews on 3/14/2012 by Whitney Grace
Bugs Bunny Superstar in LaserDisc Reviews on 11/22/2002 by Ben Simon
Bugs Bunny Superstar in DVD Reviews on 12/3/2012 by Ben Simon
Bugs Bunny's Easter Funnies in DVD Reviews on 4/1/2010 by Ben Simon
Bugs Bunny's Howl-Oween Special in DVD Reviews on 10/21/2010 by Ben Simon
A Bug's Life: Collector's Edition in DVD Reviews on 5/26/2003 by Rodney Figueiredo

C

Captain America (1990) in DVD Reviews on 10/3/2011 by Randall Cyrenne
Captain America: Civil War in Film Reviews on 5/15/2016 by Dan Short
Captain Caveman And The Teen Angels: The Complete Series in DVD Reviews on 11/3/2013 by Randall Cyrenne
Warner Archive: Captain Nemo And The Underwater City in Cinema Classics Reviews on 8/21/2009 by Ben Simon
Warner Archive: Captain Sindbad in Cinema Classics Reviews on 8/18/2009 by Ben Simon
The Care Bears Movie in DVD Reviews on 8/11/2002 by Rodney Figueiredo
Cars in DVD Reviews on 11/19/2006 by Ben Simon
Cars 2 in Blu-ray Reviews on 11/18/2011 by Ben Simon
Cars: Ultimate Gift Pack in Blu-ray Reviews on 11/9/2009 by Ben Simon
Casper and Wendy's Ghostly Adventures in DVD Reviews on 10/29/2008 by Rodney Figueiredo
Castle In The Sky in DVD Reviews on 3/11/2010 by Randall Cyrenne
Cats Don't Dance in DVD Reviews on 9/27/2002 by Rodney Figueiredo
Cats Don't Dance in LaserDisc Reviews on 10/2/2002 by Ben Simon
Challenge Of The Gobots: The Original Miniseries in DVD Reviews on 6/12/2011 by Randall Cyrenne
The Charlie Brown And Snoopy Show: The Complete Animated Series in DVD Reviews on 12/16/2012 by Randall Cyrenne
A Charlie Brown Christmas: Remastered Deluxe Edition in DVD Reviews on 11/9/2008 by Randall Cyrenne
A Charlie Brown Thanksgiving: Remastered Deluxe Edition in DVD Reviews on 11/4/2008 by Randall Cyrenne
A Charlie Brown Valentine in DVD Reviews on 2/6/2008 by Randall Cyrenne
A Charlie Brown Valentine in DVD Reviews on 2/7/2011 by Randall Cyrenne
Charlie Brown's Christmas Tales in DVD Reviews on 1/9/2011 by Randall Cyrenne
Chicken Little in DVD Reviews on 3/22/2006 by Ben Simon
Chicken Little: Blu-ray Preview in Blu-ray Reviews on 3/20/2007 by James R Whitson
The Chipmunk Adventure in DVD Reviews on 6/2/2006 by Randall Cyrenne
The Chosen One in Film Reviews on 8/25/2008 by Ben Simon
A Christmas Carol in Film Reviews on 11/22/2009 by Ben Simon
A Christmas Carol in Blu-ray Reviews on 11/24/2010 by Ben Simon
Chuck Jones: Extremes And Inbetweens, A Life In Animation in DVD Reviews on 10/27/2002 by Ben Simon
Chuck Norris: Karate Kommandos in DVD Reviews on 6/16/2011 by Rodney Figueiredo
Cinderella in Film Reviews on 3/27/2015 by Dacey Booker
Cinderella II: Dreams Come True: Special Edition in DVD Reviews on 1/15/2008 by Ben Simon
Cinderella III: A Twist In Time in DVD Reviews on 2/8/2007 by Ben Simon
Cinderella: Diamond Edition in Blu-ray Reviews on 10/12/2012 by Ben Simon
Cinderella: Platinum Edition in DVD Reviews on 10/3/2005 by Randall Cyrenne
Warner Archive: Classic Musical Shorts From The Dream Factory in Cinema Classics Reviews on 7/16/2010 by Ben Simon
Clutch Cargo: The Complete Series - Volume One in DVD Reviews on 7/7/2005 by Randall Cyrenne
The Complete Adventures Of The Little King in DVD Reviews on 7/19/2007 by Ben Simon
The Complete Uncensored Private Snafu in DVD Reviews on 5/25/2003 by Randall Cyrenne
Cool World in DVD Reviews on 11/7/2003 by Ben Simon
The Critic: The Complete Series in DVD Reviews on 7/4/2007 by Ben Simon
The Croods in Film Reviews on 3/26/2013 by James R Whitson
Cultoons! Volume 1: Ads And Oddities in DVD Reviews on 8/13/2007 by Ben Simon
Cultoons! Volume 2: Animated Education in DVD Reviews on 8/13/2007 by Ben Simon
Curious George 2: Follow That Monkey in DVD Reviews on 4/15/2010 by Ben Simon
Curious George: A Very Monkey Christmas in DVD Reviews on 12/27/2009 by Ben Simon

D

DC Nation Block - Week 1 in Television Reviews on 3/14/2012 by Whitney Grace
DC Nation-Week 6 in Television Reviews on 4/26/2012 by Whitney Grace
DC Super Heroes: The Filmation Adventures in DVD Reviews on 9/11/2008 by Ben Simon
DC Superhero Girls: Hero of the Year in DVD Reviews on 8/23/2016 by Dacey Booker
Danger Man / Secret Agent: The Complete Collection in Cinema Classics Reviews on 10/13/2010 by Ben Simon
Danger Mouse: The Complete Seasons 1 & 2 in DVD Reviews on 8/3/2005 by Randall Cyrenne
Darkwing Duck: Volume 2 in DVD Reviews on 8/25/2007 by Randall Cyrenne
Dastardly & Muttley In Their Flying Machines: The Complete Series in DVD Reviews on 5/23/2005 by Randall Cyrenne
Day & Night in Book Reviews on 8/25/2010 by Ben Simon
The Day The Earth Stood Still: Blu-ray Disc Special Edition in Cinema Classics Reviews on 4/27/2009 by Ben Simon
Defenders Of The Earth: The Complete Series, Volume One in DVD Reviews on 2/12/2007 by Randall Cyrenne
Defenders Of The Earth: The Complete Series, Volume Two in DVD Reviews on 6/6/2007 by Randall Cyrenne
Delgo in Film Reviews on 12/11/2008 by James R Whitson
Despicable Me 2 in Film Reviews on 7/4/2013 by James R Whitson
The Dick Tracy Show: The Complete Animated Crime Series in DVD Reviews on 12/31/2006 by Randall Cyrenne
Dinosaurs: The Complete First And Second Seasons in DVD Reviews on 5/4/2007 by Randall Cyrenne
Dinosaurs: The Complete Third And Fourth Seasons in DVD Reviews on 5/19/2007 by Randall Cyrenne
Dinotrux in Television Reviews on 8/9/2015 by Dacey Booker
Disney Blu-ray 3D Reissues: Chicken Little / Meet The Robinsons / Bolt / G-Force in Blu-ray Reviews on 12/1/2011 by Ben Simon
Disney Princess Enchanted Tales (with Bonus Disc) in DVD Reviews on 9/10/2009 by Ben Simon
Disney Princess Enchanted Tales: Follow Your Dreams in DVD Reviews on 9/20/2007 by Ben Simon
The Disney Song Encyclopedia in Book Reviews on 10/5/2009 by Noyer
The DisneyLand Anthology in LaserDisc Reviews on 2/23/2003 by Ben Simon
DisneyMania in Music Reviews on 9/27/2002 by Ben Simon
Disneynature: Earth in Blu-ray Reviews on 9/20/2009 by Ben Simon
Disneynature: Oceans / The Crimson Wing: Mystery Of The Flamingos in Blu-ray Reviews on 12/3/2010 by Ben Simon
Disney's Adventures Of The Gummi Bears: Volume One, Seasons 1-3 in DVD Reviews on 11/29/2006 by Ben Simon
Warner Archive: A Distant Trumpet in Cinema Classics Reviews on 8/20/2009 by Ben Simon
Doc McStuffins in Television Reviews on 4/9/2012 by Whitney Grace
Warner Archive: Doc Savage: The Man Of Bronze in Cinema Classics Reviews on 8/21/2009 by Ben Simon
Dr. Seuss's Holidays On The Loose! in DVD Reviews on 12/7/2011 by Ben Simon
Dr. Seuss's The Lorax: Deluxe Edition in Blu-ray Reviews on 2/26/2012 by Randall Cyrenne
Dragons: Race To The Edge in Television Reviews on 1/9/2016 by Dan Short
Drawn Together - Uncensored! Season Three in DVD Reviews on 6/5/2008 by Randall Cyrenne
The Drawn Together Movie: The Movie! in DVD Reviews on 5/10/2010 by Randall Cyrenne
Drawn Together: Season One in DVD Reviews on 10/13/2005 by Randall Cyrenne
DuckTales: Volume 1 in DVD Reviews on 11/6/2005 by Randall Cyrenne
DuckTales: Volume 2 in DVD Reviews on 12/7/2006 by Randall Cyrenne
DuckTales: Volume 3 in DVD Reviews on 12/12/2007 by Randall Cyrenne
Dumbo: 60th Anniversary Edition in DVD Reviews on 7/13/2003 by Ben Simon
Dumbo: 70th Anniversary Edition in Blu-ray Reviews on 10/14/2011 by Ben Simon
Dungeons & Dragons: The Complete Animated Series in DVD Reviews on 1/4/2007 by Rodney Figueiredo

E

The Easter Bunny Is Comin' To Town: Deluxe Edition in DVD Reviews on 3/20/2008 by Ben Simon
Elstree 1976 in DVD Reviews on 6/27/2016 by Ben Simon
The Emperor's New Groove: 2-Movie Collection in Blu-ray Reviews on 6/20/2013 by Ben Simon
Enchanted in DVD Reviews on 3/17/2008 by Ben Simon
Escape From Planet Earth in Film Reviews on 3/10/2013 by James R Whitson
The Essential Bugs Bunny in DVD Reviews on 11/15/2010 by Ben Simon
The Essential Daffy Duck in DVD Reviews on 12/18/2011 by Ben Simon

F

Fantasia / Fantasia 2000 in Blu-ray Reviews on 12/15/2010 by Ben Simon
Fantasia 2000 in DVD Reviews on 8/22/2002 by Rodney Figueiredo
Fantastic Four: The Complete 1994-95 Animated Series in DVD Reviews on 7/10/2005 by Randall Cyrenne
Fantastic Mr Fox in Film Reviews on 11/12/2009 by Ben Simon
Fantastic Mr. Fox in Blu-ray Reviews on 4/6/2010 by Ben Simon
Father Of The Pride: The Complete Series in DVD Reviews on 6/4/2005 by Ben Simon
FernGully: The Last Rainforest: Family Fun Edition in DVD Reviews on 11/24/2005 by Randall Cyrenne
Filmation's Ghostbusters: Volume One! in DVD Reviews on 5/15/2007 by Ben Simon
Filmation's Ghostbusters: Volume Two! in DVD Reviews on 8/2/2007 by Ben Simon
Finding Dory in Film Reviews on 6/20/2016 by James R Whitson
Finding Dory in Blu-ray Reviews on 11/18/2016 by Ben Simon
Finding Nemo: 2-Disc Collector's Edition in DVD Reviews on 10/20/2003 by Ben Simon
Finding Nemo: Ultimate Collector's Edition in Blu-ray Reviews on 12/21/2012 by Ben Simon
Firebreather in Television Reviews on 12/6/2010 by Whitney Grace
The First Easter Rabbit: Deluxe Edition in DVD Reviews on 4/2/2010 by Ben Simon
Flash Gordon: The Complete Series in DVD Reviews on 10/9/2006 by Randall Cyrenne
The Flintstones Prime-Time Specials Collection: Volume 1 in DVD Reviews on 11/27/2012 by Randall Cyrenne
The Flintstones: The Complete First Season in DVD Reviews on 3/21/2004 by Randall Cyrenne
The Flintstones: The Complete Series in DVD Reviews on 11/10/2008 by Ben Simon
Flushed Away in DVD Reviews on 3/5/2007 by Ben Simon
The Fox And The Hound 2 in DVD Reviews on 12/30/2006 by Randall Cyrenne
The Fox And The Hound: 30th Anniversary 2-Movie Edition in Blu-ray Reviews on 9/15/2011 by Ben Simon
Frank And Ollie: Special Edition in DVD Reviews on 11/27/2003 by Ben Simon
Frankenstein Jr. And The Impossibles: The Complete Series in DVD Reviews on 5/29/2011 by Randall Cyrenne
Frankenweenie in Blu-ray Reviews on 1/25/2013 by Ben Simon
Freakazoid!: Season 1 in DVD Reviews on 8/22/2008 by Ben Simon
Freakazoid!: Season 2 in DVD Reviews on 5/11/2009 by Ben Simon
Free Birds in Film Reviews on 11/5/2013 by James R Whitson
Warner Archive: Freebie And The Bean in Cinema Classics Reviews on 8/21/2009 by Ben Simon
From Up On Poppy Hill in Blu-ray Reviews on 9/16/2013 by Randall Cyrenne
Frosty's Winter Wonderland in DVD Reviews on 12/6/2011 by Rodney Figueiredo
Frozen in Film Reviews on 12/2/2013 by James R Whitson
Frozen: The Poster Collection in Book Reviews on 4/9/2015 by Ben Simon
Fun And Fancy Free: Gold Classic Collection in DVD Reviews on 7/4/2002 by Ben Simon

G

G.I. Joe: A Real American Hero: Season 1.1 in DVD Reviews on 8/26/2009 by Rodney Figueiredo
G.I. Joe: The Movie - Special Edition in DVD Reviews on 9/6/2010 by Rodney Figueiredo
Gargoyles: The Complete First Season in DVD Reviews on 12/20/2004 by Rodney Figueiredo
Gay Purr-ee in DVD Reviews on 7/19/2003 by Ben Simon
George Of The Jungle: The Complete Original Series in DVD Reviews on 4/27/2008 by Randall Cyrenne
The Ghost Busters: The Complete Live-Action Series in DVD Reviews on 5/4/2007 by Ben Simon
Gigantor: The Collection, Volume One in DVD Reviews on 7/21/2009 by Randall Cyrenne
Gigantor: The Collection, Volume Two in DVD Reviews on 10/27/2009 by Randall Cyrenne
Gladiators Of Rome in DVD Reviews on 3/5/2015 by Dacey Booker
Gnomeo & Juliet in Blu-ray Reviews on 5/24/2011 by Ben Simon
The Good Dinosaur in Film Reviews on 11/25/2015 by James R Whitson
The Good Dinosaur in Blu-ray Reviews on 3/4/2016 by Ben Simon
A Goofy Movie in LaserDisc Reviews on 10/11/2002 by Ben Simon
Grave Of The Fireflies: Collector's Series in DVD Reviews on 2/22/2003 by Randall Cyrenne
The Great Mouse Detective in DVD Reviews on 7/21/2002 by Ben Simon
The Great Mouse Detective: Mystery In The Mist Edition in DVD Reviews on 4/21/2010 by Ben Simon
The Great Mouse Detective: Mystery In The Mist Edition in Blu-ray Reviews on 10/24/2012 by Ben Simon
The Great Polar Bear Adventure in DVD Reviews on 2/6/2009 by Rodney Figueiredo
Green Lantern: Emerald Knights in Blu-ray Reviews on 6/6/2011 by Randall Cyrenne
Green Lantern: First Flight in Blu-ray Reviews on 8/16/2009 by Randall Cyrenne
Green Lantern: The Animated Series in Blu-ray Reviews on 5/5/2014 by Randall Cyrenne
Warner Archive: The Green Slime in Cinema Classics Reviews on 12/1/2010 by Ben Simon
The Gremlins in Book Reviews on 12/19/2006 by Randall Cyrenne
Groovie Goolies: The Saturday Mourning Collection in DVD Reviews on 4/18/2007 by Ben Simon
Gulliver's Travels in Blu-ray Reviews on 4/30/2009 by Ben Simon

H

The Halloween Tree in DVD Reviews on 10/25/2012 by Ben Simon
The Hanna-Barbera Treasury in Book Reviews on 1/6/2008 by Randall Cyrenne
Happily N'Ever After in Film Reviews on 1/7/2007 by James R Whitson
Happily N'Ever After: Widescreen Edition in DVD Reviews on 5/10/2007 by Ben Simon
Happiness Is... Peanuts - Snoopy's Adventures in DVD Reviews on 6/14/2011 by Randall Cyrenne
Happiness Is... Peanuts - Snow Days in DVD Reviews on 11/18/2011 by Randall Cyrenne
Happy Feet Two in Blu-ray Reviews on 3/15/2012 by Ben Simon
Happy Feet: Widescreen Edition in DVD Reviews on 4/23/2007 by Ben Simon
Harvey Birdman, Attorney At Law: Volume One in DVD Reviews on 4/17/2005 by Randall Cyrenne
Harvey Birdman, Attorney At Law: Volume Three in DVD Reviews on 10/15/2007 by Randall Cyrenne
Have A Laugh! Volumes 1 and 2 in DVD Reviews on 11/15/2010 by Ben Simon
Have A Laugh! Volumes 3 and 4 in DVD Reviews on 7/21/2011 by Ben Simon
He-Man & She-Ra: A Christmas Special in DVD Reviews on 11/19/2010 by Rodney Figueiredo
He-Man And The Masters Of The Universe: Volume Three in DVD Reviews on 9/27/2008 by Randall Cyrenne
He-Man And The Masters Of The Universe: Volume Two in DVD Reviews on 6/24/2008 by Randall Cyrenne
The Heathcliff And Dingbat Show in DVD Reviews on 9/3/2012 by Randall Cyrenne
Heavy Metal: Collector's Edition in DVD Reviews on 7/26/2003 by Randall Cyrenne
Heidi's Song in DVD Reviews on 9/30/2012 by Ben Simon
Help! ...It's The Hair Bear Bunch!: The Complete Series in DVD Reviews on 11/8/2013 by Randall Cyrenne
The Herculoids: The Complete Series in DVD Reviews on 7/30/2011 by Randall Cyrenne
Hero High: The Complete Series in DVD Reviews on 5/22/2007 by Randall Cyrenne
Hey There, It's Yogi Bear! in DVD Reviews on 3/8/2009 by Ben Simon
He's Your Dog, Charlie Brown: Remastered Deluxe Edition in DVD Reviews on 10/18/2010 by Randall Cyrenne
The High Fructose Adventures Of Annoying Orange: Season 1 in DVD Reviews on 6/27/2013 by Randall Cyrenne
Home in Film Reviews on 3/30/2015 by James R Whitson
Home On The Range in DVD Reviews on 9/15/2004 by Ben Simon
Home On The Range in Blu-ray Reviews on 7/17/2012 by Ben Simon
Hoodwinked Too! Hood Vs. Evil in Blu-ray Reviews on 9/24/2011 by Ben Simon
Horton Hears A Who!: Deluxe Edition in DVD Reviews on 3/24/2008 by Ben Simon
Horton Hears a Who! in Film Reviews on 3/24/2008 by James R Whitson
Hotel Transylvania 2 in Film Reviews on 10/6/2015 by James R Whitson
How To Train Your Dragon in Film Reviews on 3/27/2010 by James R Whitson
How To Train Your Dragon 2 in Film Reviews on 6/16/2014 by James R Whitson
Howl's Moving Castle in Blu-ray Reviews on 6/3/2013 by Randall Cyrenne
Huckleberry Hound Show: Volume One in DVD Reviews on 12/1/2005 by Randall Cyrenne
The Hunchback Of Notre Dame: 2-Movie Collection in Blu-ray Reviews on 5/23/2013 by Ben Simon
The Hunchback Of Notre Dame: Studio Cast Recording in Music Reviews on 1/22/2016 by Dan Short

I

I Want A Dog For Christmas, Charlie Brown in DVD Reviews on 12/31/2008 by Randall Cyrenne
I Want A Dog For Christmas, Charlie Brown: Remastered Deluxe Edition in DVD Reviews on 12/10/2009 by Randall Cyrenne
Ice Age: 2 Disc Special Edition in DVD Reviews on 11/10/2002 by Rodney Figueiredo
Ice Age: Collision Course in Film Reviews on 7/24/2016 by James R Whitson
Ice Age: Continental Drift in Film Reviews on 7/18/2012 by James R Whitson
Ice Age: Dawn Of The Dinosaurs in Film Reviews on 6/28/2009 by James R Whitson
Ice Age: Dawn Of The Dinosaurs in Blu-ray Reviews on 11/11/2009 by Ben Simon
The Incredible Adventures of Wallace & Gromit in DVD Reviews on 5/10/2003 by Randall Cyrenne
The Incredible Mr Limpet in DVD Reviews on 9/28/2002 by Ben Simon
The Incredibles in Blu-ray Reviews on 4/28/2011 by Ben Simon
The Incredibles: Collector's Edition in DVD Reviews on 3/15/2005 by Ben Simon
Indiana Jones And The Kingdom Of The Crystal Skull: 2-Disc Edition in DVD Reviews on 11/3/2008 by Ben Simon
Insider Access To Inside Out in Film Reviews on 6/17/2015 by Randall Cyrenne
Invader Zim: House Box Complete Set in DVD Reviews on 7/4/2006 by Rodney Figueiredo
The Invincible Iron Man in DVD Reviews on 1/28/2007 by Randall Cyrenne
Iron Man Anime in DVD Reviews on 5/18/2012 by Randall Cyrenne
Iron Man - Armored Adventures: The Complete Season One in DVD Reviews on 5/26/2010 by Randall Cyrenne
Iron Man: Armored Adventures: Volume 2 in DVD Reviews on 1/23/2010 by Rodney Figueiredo
Iron Man: The Complete 1994 Animated Television Series in DVD Reviews on 5/18/2010 by Randall Cyrenne
It's The Easter Beagle, Charlie Brown: Remastered Deluxe Edition in DVD Reviews on 2/28/2008 by Randall Cyrenne
It's The Great Pumpkin, Charlie Brown in Blu-ray Reviews on 10/27/2010 by Randall Cyrenne
It's The Great Pumpkin, Charlie Brown: Remastered Deluxe Edition in DVD Reviews on 10/2/2008 by Randall Cyrenne

J

Jabberjaw: The Complete Series in DVD Reviews on 3/30/2011 by Randall Cyrenne
Jack And The Cuckoo-Clock Heart in Blu-ray Reviews on 10/14/2014 by Randall Cyrenne
Jack Frost: Deluxe Edition in DVD Reviews on 10/22/2008 by Ben Simon
James And The Giant Peach: Special Edition in Blu-ray Reviews on 8/12/2010 by Ben Simon
Jason Of Star Command: The Complete Series in DVD Reviews on 7/2/2007 by Randall Cyrenne
The Jetsons Meet The Flintstones in DVD Reviews on 7/13/2011 by Randall Cyrenne
The Jetsons: Season Two, Volume One in DVD Reviews on 6/3/2009 by Rodney Figueiredo
The Jetsons: The Complete First Season in DVD Reviews on 5/6/2004 by Rodney Figueiredo
Jimmy Neutron: Boy Genius in DVD Reviews on 6/28/2002 by Ben Simon
John Carter (Of Mars) in Blu-ray Reviews on 6/26/2012 by Ben Simon
Jonny Quest: The Complete First Season in DVD Reviews on 5/12/2004 by Randall Cyrenne
Josie And The Pussycats: The Complete Series in DVD Reviews on 11/13/2007 by Randall Cyrenne
Journey Back To Oz: Special Edition in DVD Reviews on 7/6/2007 by Ben Simon
The Jungle Book 2 in DVD Reviews on 6/1/2003 by Ben Simon
The Jungle Book 2: Special Edition in DVD Reviews on 7/6/2008 by Randall Cyrenne
The Jungle Book in Film Reviews on 5/3/2016 by Dan Short
The Jungle Book in Blu-ray Reviews on 9/9/2016 by Ben Simon
The Jungle Book: 2-Disc Platinum Edition in DVD Reviews on 10/17/2007 by Ben Simon
Justice League - The New Frontier: Special Edition in DVD Reviews on 3/24/2008 by Randall Cyrenne
Justice League Unlimited: Season Two in DVD Reviews on 4/16/2007 by Randall Cyrenne
Justice League: Doom in Blu-ray Reviews on 3/18/2012 by Randall Cyrenne
Justice League: Gods And Monsters in Blu-ray Reviews on 8/16/2015 by Randall Cyrenne
Justice League: New Frontier in Blu-ray Reviews on 4/3/2008 by Randall Cyrenne
Justice League: Season One in Blu-ray Reviews on 9/3/2008 by Randall Cyrenne
Justice League: Season One in DVD Reviews on 3/24/2006 by Randall Cyrenne
Justice League: The Complete Series in DVD Reviews on 11/16/2009 by Rodney Figueiredo
Justice League: War in Blu-ray Reviews on 3/2/2014 by Randall Cyrenne

K

Kaena: The Prophecy in DVD Reviews on 12/2/2004 by Randall Cyrenne
Kiki's Delivery Service in DVD Reviews on 3/10/2010 by Randall Cyrenne
Kiki's Delivery Service in Blu-ray Reviews on 11/27/2014 by Randall Cyrenne
The Kingdom Of Dreams And Madness in DVD Reviews on 2/9/2015 by Randall Cyrenne
Kingsglaive: Final Fantasy XV in Film Reviews on 8/23/2016 by Dan Short
Kronk's New Groove in DVD Reviews on 1/30/2006 by Ben Simon
Kubo And The Two Strings in Blu-ray Reviews on 11/29/2016 by Ben Simon
Kubo and the Two Strings in Film Reviews on 8/24/2016 by James R Whitson
Kung Fu Panda in Film Reviews on 6/8/2008 by James R Whitson
Kung Fu Panda / Secrets Of The Furious Five in DVD Reviews on 11/30/2008 by Ben Simon
Kung Fu Panda 3 in Film Reviews on 2/1/2016 by Dacey Booker

L

Lady And The Tramp in Blu-ray Reviews on 3/4/2012 by Ben Simon
Lady And The Tramp II: Scamp's Adventure in DVD Reviews on 9/22/2003 by Ben Simon
Lady And The Tramp II: Scamp's Adventure in Blu-ray Reviews on 8/23/2012 by Ben Simon
Lady And The Tramp: 50th Anniversary Platinum Edition in DVD Reviews on 3/8/2006 by Ben Simon
LaserDisc Archives: A Primer On The LD Format in LaserDisc Reviews on 9/7/2002 by Ben Simon
LaserDisc Archives: Why I'm Keeping My LaserDisc Player! in LaserDisc Reviews on 1/23/2009 by Randall Cyrenne
The Last Unicorn (pan-and-scan) in DVD Reviews on 4/15/2004 by Ben Simon
The Last Unicorn: 25th Anniversary Edition in DVD Reviews on 3/4/2007 by Randall Cyrenne
The Legend Of Prince Valiant: Complete Series, Vol. One in DVD Reviews on 10/21/2006 by Randall Cyrenne
The Legend Of Prince Valiant: Complete Series, Vol. Two in DVD Reviews on 3/18/2007 by Randall Cyrenne
The Legendary Laugh-O-Grams: Fairy Tales by Walt Disney in DVD Reviews on 10/5/2007 by Ben Simon
Legends Of The Superheroes in DVD Reviews on 11/28/2010 by Randall Cyrenne
Lego Justice League: Attack Of The Legion Of Doom in Blu-ray Reviews on 9/6/2015 by Randall Cyrenne
The Lego Movie in Film Reviews on 2/10/2014 by James R Whitson
Lego Star Wars - The Freemaker Adventures: Complete Season One in Blu-ray Reviews on 1/8/2017 by Randall Cyrenne
Lego Star Wars: The New Yoda Chronicles in DVD Reviews on 10/3/2015 by Dacey Booker
A Liar's Autobiography: The Untrue Story Of Monty Python's Graham Chapman in DVD Reviews on 3/15/2013 by Ben Simon
Lilo And Stitch: 2-Movie Collection in Blu-ray Reviews on 6/27/2013 by Ben Simon
The Lion Guard: Return Of The Roar in Television Reviews on 12/4/2015 by Dacey Booker
The Lion King 1½ in DVD Reviews on 2/9/2004 by Ben Simon
The Lion King II / The Lion King 1½ in Blu-ray Reviews on 4/1/2012 by Ben Simon
Lion King II: Simba's Pride - Special Edition in DVD Reviews on 8/20/2004 by Ben Simon
The Lion King: Diamond Edition in Blu-ray Reviews on 10/21/2011 by Ben Simon
The Lion King: Platinum Special Edition in DVD Reviews on 9/27/2003 by Ben Simon
The Lion, The Witch And The Wardrobe (Animated Movie) in DVD Reviews on 6/15/2004 by Ben Simon
The Little Mermaid II: Return To The Sea - Special Edition in DVD Reviews on 2/16/2009 by Ben Simon
The Little Mermaid: Ariel's Beginning in DVD Reviews on 9/2/2008 by Ben Simon
Little Nemo: Adventures In Slumberland in LaserDisc Reviews on 2/3/2003 by Ben Simon
Looney Tunes Golden Collection: Volume Five in DVD Reviews on 12/6/2007 by Ben Simon
Looney Tunes Golden Collection: Volume One in DVD Reviews on 10/29/2003 by Ben Simon
Looney Tunes Golden Collection: Volume Six in DVD Reviews on 11/5/2008 by Ben Simon
Looney Tunes Golden Collection: Volume Two in DVD Reviews on 10/30/2004 by Ben Simon
The Looney Tunes Platinum Collection: Ultimate Collector's Edition Volume One in Blu-ray Reviews on 1/24/2012 by Ben Simon
Looney Tunes Platinum Collection: Volume Two in Blu-ray Reviews on 11/30/2012 by Ben Simon
The Looney Tunes Treasury in Book Reviews on 2/21/2011 by Randall Cyrenne
Looney Tunes: Back In Action in DVD Reviews on 2/23/2004 by Ben Simon
Looney Tunes' Mouse Chronicles in Blu-ray Reviews on 9/11/2012 by Ben Simon
The Lorax in Film Reviews on 3/5/2012 by James R Whitson
The Lord Of The Rings: Remastered Deluxe Edition in Blu-ray Reviews on 4/22/2010 by Ben Simon
The Lost World (1925 and 1960 versions) in DVD Reviews on 9/25/2007 by Ben Simon
The Loud House in Television Reviews on 5/12/2016 by Dan Short

M

M.A.S.K.: Volume One in DVD Reviews on 9/1/2011 by Randall Cyrenne
Mad Monster Party in DVD Reviews on 8/30/2002 by Ben Simon
Mad: Season One, Part One in DVD Reviews on 9/30/2011 by Ben Simon
Mad: Season One, Part Two in DVD Reviews on 2/27/2012 by Ben Simon
Madagascar 3: Europe's Most Wanted in Film Reviews on 6/10/2012 by James R Whitson
Madagascar 3: Europe's Most Wanted in Blu-ray Reviews on 11/26/2012 by Ben Simon
Madagascar: Escape 2 Africa in Film Reviews on 11/11/2008 by James R Whitson
Madagascar: Escape 2 Africa in Blu-ray Reviews on 2/26/2009 by Ben Simon
Maleficent in Blu-ray Reviews on 11/7/2014 by Ben Simon
The Man Called Flintstone in DVD Reviews on 12/1/2008 by Randall Cyrenne
The Many Adventures Of Winnie The Pooh: The Friendship Edition in DVD Reviews on 6/27/2007 by Randall Cyrenne
Marine Boy: The Complete First Season in DVD Reviews on 11/24/2013 by Randall Cyrenne
Mars Needs Moms in Blu-ray Reviews on 9/2/2011 by Ben Simon
Mary Poppins: 40th Anniversary Edition in DVD Reviews on 12/12/2004 by Ben Simon
Mary Poppins: 45th Anniversary Edition in DVD Reviews on 2/12/2009 by Ben Simon
Max Fleischer's Superman: 1941 - 1942 in DVD Reviews on 4/30/2009 by Ben Simon
Meet The Robinsons in Film Reviews on 4/2/2007 by James R Whitson
Meet The Robinsons in DVD Reviews on 10/24/2007 by Ben Simon
Megamind in Film Reviews on 11/9/2010 by James R Whitson
Merry Madagascar in Television Reviews on 11/18/2009 by Ben Simon
Metropolis in DVD Reviews on 8/16/2005 by Randall Cyrenne
Mia And The Migoo in DVD Reviews on 9/11/2012 by Randall Cyrenne
Michael Jackson's This Is It in Film Reviews on 10/28/2009 by Ben Simon
Mickey Mouse Clubhouse: Great Clubhouse Hunt in DVD Reviews on 4/17/2007 by Ben Simon
Mickey Mouse Clubhouse: Mickey Saves Santa in DVD Reviews on 12/4/2006 by Randall Cyrenne
Mickey Mouse: The Black And White Years in LaserDisc Reviews on 12/14/2002 by Ben Simon
Mickey, Donald, Goofy: The Three Musketeers in DVD Reviews on 8/12/2004 by Ben Simon
Mickey's House Of Villains in DVD Reviews on 10/29/2007 by Ben Simon
Mickey's Twice Upon A Christmas in DVD Reviews on 12/20/2007 by Ben Simon
Miles From Tomorrowland: Let's Rocket! in DVD Reviews on 8/29/2015 by Dacey Booker
Minions in Film Reviews on 7/23/2015 by James R Whitson
A Miser Brothers' Christmas in DVD Reviews on 12/25/2009 by Rodney Figueiredo
Moana in Film Reviews on 11/28/2016 by James R Whitson
Monster House: Widescreen Edition in DVD Reviews on 11/11/2006 by Randall Cyrenne
Monsters University in Film Reviews on 6/23/2013 by James R Whitson
Monsters vs Aliens in Film Reviews on 4/1/2009 by James R Whitson
Monsters, Inc. in Blu-ray Reviews on 11/19/2009 by Ben Simon
Monsters, Inc.: 2-Disc Collectors Edition in DVD Reviews on 9/16/2002 by Ben Simon
Monsters, Inc.: Ultimate Collector's Edition in Blu-ray Reviews on 2/26/2013 by Ben Simon
More Cartoons For Victory! in DVD Reviews on 4/23/2015 by Randall Cyrenne
Mr. Peabody and Sherman in Film Reviews on 3/11/2014 by James R Whitson
Mulan II in DVD Reviews on 2/27/2005 by Ben Simon
Mulan: 15th Anniversary 2-Movie Collection in Blu-ray Reviews on 3/27/2013 by Ben Simon
Mulan: Special Edition in DVD Reviews on 10/25/2004 by Ben Simon
A Muppet Christmas: Letters To Santa in DVD Reviews on 11/6/2009 by Ben Simon
The Muppet Show: Season Three in DVD Reviews on 6/12/2008 by Randall Cyrenne
The Muppet Show: Season Two in DVD Reviews on 9/17/2007 by Randall Cyrenne
The Muppets in Blu-ray Reviews on 4/7/2012 by Ben Simon
My Friends Tigger And Pooh: Super Sleuth Christmas Movie in DVD Reviews on 1/21/2008 by Ben Simon
My Life With Charlie Brown in Book Reviews on 5/17/2010 by Randall Cyrenne
My Neighbor Totoro in DVD Reviews on 3/12/2010 by Randall Cyrenne
My Neighbor Totoro in Blu-ray Reviews on 5/30/2013 by Randall Cyrenne
My Neighbors The Yamadas in DVD Reviews on 9/11/2005 by Randall Cyrenne

N

Nausicaa Of The Valley Of The Wind in DVD Reviews on 3/11/2005 by Randall Cyrenne
Nausicaa Of The Valley Of The Wind in Blu-ray Reviews on 3/22/2011 by Randall Cyrenne
The New Adventures Of Batman: DC Classics in DVD Reviews on 8/2/2007 by Randall Cyrenne
The New Adventures Of Superman: DC Classics in DVD Reviews on 8/2/2007 by Ben Simon
The New Adventures Of The Lone Ranger And Zorro: Volume 1 in DVD Reviews on 1/28/2008 by Randall Cyrenne
The New Adventures Of The Lone Ranger And Zorro: Volume 2 in DVD Reviews on 8/26/2008 by Randall Cyrenne
The Nightmare Before Christmas in 3D in Blu-ray Reviews on 9/13/2011 by Ben Simon
The Nightmare Before Christmas: 15th Anniversary Collector's Edition in DVD Reviews on 10/31/2008 by Ben Simon
Norm Of The North in Film Reviews on 1/15/2016 by James R Whitson
Noveltoons: Original Classics in DVD Reviews on 4/12/2015 by Randall Cyrenne
The Nut Job in Film Reviews on 1/22/2014 by James R Whitson
The Nutty Professor (2008) in DVD Reviews on 1/26/2009 by Ben Simon

O

The Odd Couple: Centennial Collection in Cinema Classics Reviews on 4/7/2009 by Ben Simon
Oliver & Company: 20th Anniversary Edition in DVD Reviews on 2/12/2009 by Ben Simon
Oliver & Company: 25th Anniversary Edition in Blu-ray Reviews on 8/21/2013 by Ben Simon
Once Upon A Time...Walt Disney in DVD Reviews on 8/22/2008 by Ben Simon
One Hundred And One Dalmatians: Diamond Edition in Blu-ray Reviews on 2/13/2015 by Ben Simon
One Hundred And One Dalmatians: Limited Issue in DVD Reviews on 1/2/2003 by Ben Simon
One Hundred And One Dalmatians: Platinum Edition in DVD Reviews on 3/7/2008 by Ben Simon
Only Yesterday in Film Reviews on 3/21/2016 by Dan Short
Only Yesterday in Blu-ray Reviews on 7/18/2016 by Randall Cyrenne
Open Season: Scared Silly in Blu-ray Reviews on 3/18/2016 by Dacey Booker
Open Season: Special Edition in DVD Reviews on 2/28/2007 by Ben Simon
Osmosis Jones in DVD Reviews on 12/4/2002 by Ben Simon
Warner Archive: The Our Gang Collection in Cinema Classics Reviews on 9/21/2009 by Ben Simon
Oz, The Great And Powerful (regular and 3D editions) in Blu-ray Reviews on 6/18/2013 by Ben Simon

P

ParaNorman in Blu-ray Reviews on 12/16/2012 by Ben Simon
Paul & The Dragon in Film Reviews on 4/13/2009 by Ben Simon
Paul McCartney: The Music And Animation Collection in DVD Reviews on 4/12/2004 by Ben Simon
Peanuts 1970's Collection: Vol. 2 in DVD Reviews on 5/30/2010 by Randall Cyrenne
Peanuts Deluxe Holiday Collection in Blu-ray Reviews on 12/21/2010 by Randall Cyrenne
Peanuts Double Feature: A Boy Named Charlie Brown & Snoopy, Come Home in DVD Reviews on 4/11/2011 by Randall Cyrenne
The Peanuts Movie in Film Reviews on 11/9/2015 by James R Whitson
Peanuts: 1960's Collection in DVD Reviews on 8/8/2009 by Randall Cyrenne
Peanuts: 1970's Collection Volume 1 in DVD Reviews on 11/11/2009 by Randall Cyrenne
The Pebbles And Bamm-Bamm Show: The Complete Series in DVD Reviews on 4/14/2008 by Randall Cyrenne
Penguins of Madagascar in Film Reviews on 12/2/2014 by James R Whitson
Perils of Penelope Pitstop: The Complete Series in DVD Reviews on 5/31/2005 by Randall Cyrenne
Pete's Dragon in Blu-ray Reviews on 12/10/2016 by Ben Simon
Pete's Dragon: High-Flying Edition in DVD Reviews on 9/2/2009 by Randall Cyrenne
Peter Pan: Diamond Edition in Blu-ray Reviews on 2/14/2013 by Ben Simon
Peter Pan: Platinum Edition in DVD Reviews on 3/16/2007 by Ben Simon
Peter Pan: Return To Never-Land in DVD Reviews on 8/21/2002 by Ben Simon
Peter Pan: Return To Never-Land in Blu-ray Reviews on 9/8/2013 by Ben Simon
Pete's Dragon: 35th Anniversary Edition in Blu-ray Reviews on 10/28/2012 by Ben Simon
Phineas And Ferb Star Wars in DVD Reviews on 11/23/2014 by Randall Cyrenne
Phineas And Ferb: The Movie - Across The 2nd Dimension in DVD Reviews on 10/11/2011 by Ben Simon
Pinocchio Deluxe Edition in LaserDisc Reviews on 1/7/2003 by Ben Simon
Pinocchio In Outer Space in DVD Reviews on 10/5/2003 by Randall Cyrenne
Pinocchio: Platinum Edition in Blu-ray Reviews on 3/30/2009 by Ben Simon
The Pirate Fairy in Blu-ray Reviews on 4/28/2014 by Randall Cyrenne
Pirates Of The Caribbean: At World's End in Film Reviews on 5/24/2007 by Ben Simon
Pirates Of The Caribbean: On Stranger Tides: Limited 3D Edition in Blu-ray Reviews on 11/1/2011 by Ben Simon
The Pirates of Dark Water: The Complete Series in DVD Reviews on 9/20/2010 by Rodney Figueiredo
Pixar Short Films Collection: Volume 1 in DVD Reviews on 11/21/2007 by Ben Simon
Pixar Short Films Collection: Volume 2 in Blu-ray Reviews on 12/27/2012 by Ben Simon
The Plague Dogs: (1983 US Edited Edition) in DVD Reviews on 4/16/2005 by Ben Simon
Planes in Film Reviews on 8/17/2013 by James R Whitson
Planes: Fire & Rescue in Film Reviews on 7/21/2014 by James R Whitson
Planes: Fire & Rescue in Blu-ray Reviews on 11/6/2014 by Ben Simon
Plastic Man: The Complete Collection in DVD Reviews on 12/1/2009 by Ben Simon
Pocahontas: 10th Anniversary Edition in DVD Reviews on 4/23/2005 by Ben Simon
Pocahontas: 2-Movie Collection in Blu-ray Reviews on 8/24/2012 by Ben Simon
Pom Poko in DVD Reviews on 9/9/2005 by Randall Cyrenne
Ponyo in Blu-ray Reviews on 3/15/2010 by Randall Cyrenne
Pooh's Heffalump Halloween Movie (Limited Edition with Plush) in DVD Reviews on 9/21/2009 by Rodney Figueiredo
Popeye (live-action movie) in DVD Reviews on 7/30/2007 by Ben Simon
Popeye 75th Anniversary Collector's Edition in DVD Reviews on 7/30/2007 by Randall Cyrenne
Popeye The Sailor: Volume 1 1933-1938 in DVD Reviews on 8/15/2007 by Randall Cyrenne
Popeye The Sailor: Volume 2 1938-1940 in DVD Reviews on 9/14/2008 by Randall Cyrenne
Popeye The Sailor: Volume 3 1941-1943 in DVD Reviews on 11/18/2008 by Randall Cyrenne
Popeye's Voyage: The Quest For Pappy in DVD Reviews on 7/30/2007 by Randall Cyrenne
Prep & Landing in Television Reviews on 12/10/2009 by Rodney Figueiredo
Prep & Landing: Totally Tinsel Collection in Blu-ray Reviews on 12/8/2012 by Ben Simon
Presenting Felix the Cat: The Otto Mesmer Classics 1919-1924 in DVD Reviews on 8/7/2004 by Randall Cyrenne
The Prince Of Egypt: Signature Selection in DVD Reviews on 5/3/2002 by Ben Simon
Prince Of Persia: The Sands Of Time in Blu-ray Reviews on 9/28/2010 by Ben Simon
The Princess And The Frog in Blu-ray Reviews on 3/16/2010 by Ben Simon
Princess Mononoke in Blu-ray Reviews on 11/26/2014 by Randall Cyrenne
The Princess and the Frog in Film Reviews on 12/18/2009 by James R Whitson
The Prisoner: The Complete Series in Blu-ray Reviews on 11/18/2009 by Ben Simon
Private Snafu Golden Classics in DVD Reviews on 9/5/2011 by Randall Cyrenne
A Pup Named Scooby-Doo: The Complete 2nd, 3rd & 4th Seasons in DVD Reviews on 4/3/2009 by Rodney Figueiredo
The Puppetoon Movie in Blu-ray Reviews on 1/1/2014 by Randall Cyrenne

Q

The Quest For Camelot: Special Edition in DVD Reviews on 7/28/2002 by Ben Simon

R

Race To Witch Mountain in Blu-ray Reviews on 8/22/2009 by Ben Simon
Raiders! The Story Of The Greatest Fan Film Ever Made in Blu-ray Reviews on 9/1/2016 by Ben Simon
Ratatouille in Film Reviews on 7/2/2007 by James R Whitson
Ratatouille in DVD Reviews on 11/23/2007 by Ben Simon
Ratchet & Clank in Film Reviews on 5/15/2016 by James R Whitson
The Real Adventures Of Jonny Quest : Season One, Volume Two in DVD Reviews on 5/3/2012 by Randall Cyrenne
The Real Adventures Of Jonny Quest: Season One, Volume One in DVD Reviews on 3/29/2009 by Randall Cyrenne
Real Steel in Blu-ray Reviews on 2/10/2012 by Ben Simon
Warner Archive: Red Skelton Whistling Collection in Cinema Classics Reviews on 6/30/2010 by Ben Simon
The Reef in DVD Reviews on 10/15/2007 by Ben Simon
The Regular Show: The Complete First & Second Seasons in Blu-ray Reviews on 7/14/2013 by Randall Cyrenne
The Reluctant Dragon: Disney Exclusive Edition in DVD Reviews on 10/3/2008 by Ben Simon
Renaissance in DVD Reviews on 7/26/2007 by Ben Simon
The Rescuers / The Rescuers Down Under: 35th Anniversary 2-Movie Collection in Blu-ray Reviews on 8/29/2012 by Ben Simon
The Rescuers Down Under: Gold Classic Collection in DVD Reviews on 8/15/2002 by Ben Simon
The Rescuers in DVD Reviews on 5/28/2003 by Ben Simon
Return To Never-Land: Pixie-Powered Edition in DVD Reviews on 12/23/2007 by Randall Cyrenne
Rex Steele - Nazi Smasher: Limited Edition in DVD Reviews on 8/14/2004 by Ben Simon
The Richie Rich Scooby-Doo Show: Volume One in DVD Reviews on 7/1/2008 by Randall Cyrenne
Rick & Morty in Television Reviews on 8/3/2015 by Dacey Booker
Rio 2 in Film Reviews on 4/17/2014 by James R Whitson
Warner Archive: Ripley's Believe It Or Not! - The Complete Vitaphone Shorts Collection in Cinema Classics Reviews on 4/29/2010 by Ben Simon
Robin Hood: 40th Anniversary Edition in Blu-ray Reviews on 8/14/2013 by Ben Simon
Robin Hood: Most Wanted Edition in DVD Reviews on 2/12/2007 by Rodney Figueiredo
Robot Chicken: Star Wars Episode III in Television Reviews on 12/12/2010 by Whitney Grace
Robotech 2-Movie Collection in DVD Reviews on 8/26/2013 by Randall Cyrenne
Robotech: Complete Original Series in DVD Reviews on 10/30/2011 by Whitney Grace
Rock & Rule: 2-Disc Collector's Edition in DVD Reviews on 8/24/2005 by Randall Cyrenne
Rockin' With Judy Jetson in DVD Reviews on 8/18/2011 by Randall Cyrenne
Romeo & Juliet: Sealed With A Kiss in DVD Reviews on 8/10/2007 by Ben Simon
Ruby-Spears' Superman: DC Comics Classic Collection in DVD Reviews on 11/26/2009 by Ben Simon
Rudolph / Frosty / Santa Claus: The Original Christmas Classics in Blu-ray Reviews on 10/1/2010 by Ben Simon
Rudolph And Frosty's Christmas In July in DVD Reviews on 12/14/2004 by Randall Cyrenne

S

SWAT Kats - The Radical Squadron: The Complete Series in DVD Reviews on 1/16/2011 by Randall Cyrenne
Sabrina, The Animated Series: Witch In Training in DVD Reviews on 5/15/2008 by Randall Cyrenne
Sabrina, The Teenage Witch: The Complete Animated Series in DVD Reviews on 5/14/2008 by Randall Cyrenne
Saturday Morning Cartoons - 1960s: Volume 1 in DVD Reviews on 6/3/2009 by Randall Cyrenne
Saturday Morning Cartoons - 1960s: Volume 2 in DVD Reviews on 11/17/2009 by Randall Cyrenne
Saturday Morning Cartoons - 1970s: Volume 1 in DVD Reviews on 6/8/2009 by Randall Cyrenne
Saturday Morning Cartoons - 1970s: Volume 2 in DVD Reviews on 11/15/2009 by Randall Cyrenne
Saturday Morning Cartoons - 1980s: Volume 1 in DVD Reviews on 5/19/2010 by Rodney Figueiredo
Sausage Party in Film Reviews on 8/14/2016 by James R Whitson
Saving Mr Banks in Film Reviews on 12/12/2013 by Ben Simon
A Scanner Darkly in DVD Reviews on 1/9/2007 by Randall Cyrenne
Schoolhouse Rock! Earth in DVD Reviews on 4/18/2009 by Rodney Figueiredo
Schoolhouse Rock!: Special 30th Anniversary Edition in DVD Reviews on 8/25/2002 by Rodney Figueiredo
Schoolhouse Rock!: The Election Collection in DVD Reviews on 10/8/2008 by Rodney Figueiredo
Scooby-Doo / Scooby-Doo 2: Monsters Unleashed Double Feature in Blu-ray Reviews on 12/8/2010 by Ben Simon
Scooby-Doo and the Samurai Sword in DVD Reviews on 5/5/2009 by Rodney Figueiredo
Scooby-Doo - Mystery, Incorporated: Crystal Cove Curse (Season One, Part 2) in DVD Reviews on 2/17/2012 by Randall Cyrenne
Scooby-Doo! Camp Scare in DVD Reviews on 10/4/2010 by Rodney Figueiredo
Scooby-Doo! Music Of The Vampire in Blu-ray Reviews on 4/6/2012 by Randall Cyrenne
Scooby-Doo! Mystery Incorporated - Season One, Volume One in DVD Reviews on 4/11/2011 by Rodney Figueiredo
Scooby-Doo, Where Are You! Volume Two: Bump in the Night in DVD Reviews on 5/29/2009 by Rodney Figueiredo
Scooby-Doo, Where Are You!: Season One, Vol. 3 - Hello Mummy in DVD Reviews on 9/8/2009 by Rodney Figueiredo
Scooby-Doo, Where Are You!: Season One, Volume Four in DVD Reviews on 11/8/2010 by Randall Cyrenne
Scooby-Doo, Where Are You?: The Complete First and Second Seasons in DVD Reviews on 3/28/2004 by Randall Cyrenne
Scooby-Doo: Stage Fright in Blu-ray Reviews on 10/14/2013 by Randall Cyrenne
Scooby-Doo: Where Are You! The Complete Series (Mystery Machine Edition) in DVD Reviews on 1/2/2011 by Ben Simon
Sealab 2020: The Complete Series in DVD Reviews on 7/2/2012 by Randall Cyrenne
The Secret Life Of Pets in Blu-ray Reviews on 12/8/2016 by Ben Simon
The Secret Life of Pets in Film Reviews on 7/11/2016 by James R Whitson
The Secret Of Kells: Special Edition in Blu-ray Reviews on 10/19/2010 by Ben Simon
The Secret Of The Magic Gourd in DVD Reviews on 2/24/2009 by Ben Simon
Secret Of The Wings in Blu-ray Reviews on 11/4/2012 by Randall Cyrenne
Secret Origin: The Story Of DC Comics in DVD Reviews on 11/26/2010 by Ben Simon
The Secret World Of Arrietty in Blu-ray Reviews on 6/4/2012 by Randall Cyrenne
The Secrets Of Isis: The Complete Series in DVD Reviews on 8/10/2007 by Randall Cyrenne
Sergei Prokofiev's Peter & The Wolf (2006) in DVD Reviews on 1/28/2009 by Ben Simon
Sesame Street Presents: Follow That Bird - 25th Anniversary Deluxe Edition in DVD Reviews on 4/14/2009 by Ben Simon
The Seventh Dwarf in DVD Reviews on 9/11/2015 by Dacey Booker
Shark Tale in DVD Reviews on 4/10/2005 by Ben Simon
Shaun the Sheep Movie in Film Reviews on 8/6/2015 by James R Whitson
Shazzan: The Complete Series in DVD Reviews on 5/5/2012 by Randall Cyrenne
She-Ra: Princess of Power - Season 1, Volume 1 in DVD Reviews on 11/8/2010 by Rodney Figueiredo
She-Ra: Princess of Power - Season One, Volume One in DVD Reviews on 6/11/2007 by Rodney Figueiredo
Sherlock: Season One in Cinema Classics Reviews on 11/30/2010 by Ben Simon
Shorts in Cinema Classics Reviews on 12/16/2009 by Randall Cyrenne
Shrek 2 in DVD Reviews on 11/3/2004 by Ben Simon
Shrek Forever After in Film Reviews on 6/6/2010 by James R Whitson
Shrek The Halls in DVD Reviews on 11/14/2008 by Ben Simon
Shrek The Third in DVD Reviews on 11/25/2007 by Ben Simon
Shrek the Third in Film Reviews on 5/20/2007 by James R Whitson
The Simpsons Movie in Film Reviews on 7/30/2007 by James R Whitson
Sin City: Blu-ray Disc (plus Recut, Extended & Unrated Edition) in Cinema Classics Reviews on 5/7/2009 by Ben Simon
Sinbad: Legend Of The Seven Seas in DVD Reviews on 11/10/2003 by Ben Simon
Sleeping Beauty Deluxe Edition in LaserDisc Reviews on 11/8/2002 by Ben Simon
Sleeping Beauty: Platinum Edition (Blu-ray/DVD) in Blu-ray Reviews on 10/14/2008 by Ben Simon
The Smurfs 2 in Blu-ray Reviews on 12/22/2013 by Randall Cyrenne
The Smurfs, Vol. 1: True Blue Friends in DVD Reviews on 3/25/2009 by Rodney Figueiredo
Snoopy's Reunion: Remastered Deluxe Edition in DVD Reviews on 5/1/2009 by Randall Cyrenne
Inside The Box: Snow White And The Seven Dwarfs DVD and Blu-ray Disc Comparisons in Cinema Classics Reviews on 11/24/2009 by Ben Simon
Snow White And The Seven Dwarfs: Diamond Edition in Blu-ray Reviews on 10/11/2009 by Ben Simon
Snow White And The Seven Dwarfs: Platinum Edition in DVD Reviews on 5/8/2002 by Ben Simon
Snow White And The Seven Dwarfs: Walt Disney Signature Collection in Blu-ray Reviews on 2/14/2016 by Ben Simon
Son Of Batman in Blu-ray Reviews on 5/27/2014 by Randall Cyrenne
South Park: Imaginationland in DVD Reviews on 4/18/2008 by Ben Simon
South Park: The Complete Eleventh Season in DVD Reviews on 8/27/2008 by Ben Simon
South Park: The Complete Twelfth Season in DVD Reviews on 3/13/2009 by Ben Simon
Space Ghost & Dino Boy: The Complete Series in DVD Reviews on 9/2/2007 by Randall Cyrenne
Space Jam: 2-Disc Special Edition in DVD Reviews on 12/18/2003 by Randall Cyrenne
The Space Kidettes/Young Samson: The Complete Series in DVD Reviews on 5/5/2011 by Randall Cyrenne
Space Sentinels & The Freedom Force: The Complete Series in DVD Reviews on 11/5/2006 by Randall Cyrenne
Space: 1999: Season One in Blu-ray Reviews on 1/29/2011 by Randall Cyrenne
Speed Racer: Widescreen Edition in DVD Reviews on 10/28/2008 by Ben Simon
Spider-Man 3 in Film Reviews on 5/7/2007 by Ben Simon
Spider-Man: The New Animated Series: Special Edition in DVD Reviews on 1/17/2004 by Randall Cyrenne
Spider-Man: The '67 Collection in DVD Reviews on 6/29/2005 by Randall Cyrenne
Spirit: Stallion Of The Cimarron in DVD Reviews on 11/24/2002 by Ben Simon
Spirited Away in Blu-ray Reviews on 7/1/2015 by Randall Cyrenne
The SpongeBob Movie: Sponge Out of Water in Film Reviews on 2/12/2015 by James R Whitson
Star Trek (2009) in Film Reviews on 5/14/2009 by Ben Simon
Star Trek: The Animated Series in DVD Reviews on 1/25/2007 by Randall Cyrenne
Star Wars - Rebels: Complete Season One in Blu-ray Reviews on 9/28/2015 by Randall Cyrenne
Star Wars - Rebels: Complete Season Two in Blu-ray Reviews on 9/26/2016 by Randall Cyrenne
Star Wars - The Clone Wars: The Lost Missions in Blu-ray Reviews on 11/21/2014 by Randall Cyrenne
Star Wars: The Clone Wars (Two-Disc Special Edition) in DVD Reviews on 11/18/2008 by Rodney Figueiredo
Star Wars: The Clone Wars - A Galaxy Divided in DVD Reviews on 4/20/2009 by Rodney Figueiredo
Star Wars: The Force Awakens in Film Reviews on 12/20/2015 by Dacey Booker
Starchaser: The Legend Of Orin in DVD Reviews on 6/28/2005 by Ben Simon
Stop-Motion Marvels! in DVD Reviews on 3/15/2011 by Randall Cyrenne
Storks in Film Reviews on 9/28/2016 by James R Whitson
Strange Magic in Film Reviews on 1/30/2015 by James R Whitson
Strange Magic in DVD Reviews on 5/29/2015 by Ben Simon
Stronger Than Spinach in Book Reviews on 3/6/2011 by Randall Cyrenne
Studio Idefix #1 - Asterix The Gaul and Asterix And Cleopatra in LaserDisc Reviews on 3/16/2003 by Ben Simon
Studio Idefix #2 - Lucky Luke: Daisy Town and Ballad Of The Daltons in LaserDisc Reviews on 4/2/2003 by Ben Simon
Sunset Boulevard: Centennial Collection in Cinema Classics Reviews on 12/4/2008 by Ben Simon
Super Friends: Season One, Volume One in DVD Reviews on 2/8/2010 by Randall Cyrenne
Super Friends: Season One, Volume Two in DVD Reviews on 7/23/2010 by Randall Cyrenne
Super Friends: The Legendary Super Powers Show: The Complete Series in DVD Reviews on 9/30/2007 by Randall Cyrenne
Super Friends: The Lost Episodes in DVD Reviews on 8/24/2009 by Randall Cyrenne
Super Hero Squad Show: Volume One in DVD Reviews on 8/24/2010 by Rodney Figueiredo
The Super Powers Team: Galactic Guardians in DVD Reviews on 11/27/2007 by Randall Cyrenne
Superman - Doomsday in DVD Reviews on 10/30/2007 by Randall Cyrenne
Superman Unbound in Blu-ray Reviews on 5/27/2013 by Randall Cyrenne
Superman Vs. The Elite in Blu-ray Reviews on 7/8/2012 by Randall Cyrenne
Superman/Batman: Apocalypse in Blu-ray Reviews on 10/22/2010 by Randall Cyrenne
Superman/Batman: Public Enemies in Blu-ray Reviews on 10/23/2009 by Randall Cyrenne
Superman/Shazam!: The Return Of Black Adam in Blu-ray Reviews on 12/3/2010 by Randall Cyrenne
Superman: Brainiac Attacks in DVD Reviews on 6/19/2006 by Randall Cyrenne
Superman: The Complete Animated Series in DVD Reviews on 12/10/2009 by Ben Simon
Superman: The Motion Picture Anthology in Blu-ray Reviews on 6/20/2011 by Ben Simon
Surf's Up in Film Reviews on 6/11/2007 by James R Whitson
The Sword In The Stone: 45th Anniversary Edition in DVD Reviews on 8/26/2008 by Ben Simon
The Sword In The Stone: 50th Anniversary Edition in Blu-ray Reviews on 8/10/2013 by Ben Simon
The Sword In The Stone: Gold Classic Collection in DVD Reviews on 4/4/2003 by Ben Simon
The Sylvester And Tweety Mysteries: The Complete First Season in DVD Reviews on 10/6/2008 by Randall Cyrenne

T

TMNT in DVD Reviews on 8/26/2007 by Ben Simon
The Tale of Despereaux in Film Reviews on 12/22/2008 by James R Whitson
TaleSpin: Volume 2 in DVD Reviews on 12/22/2007 by Randall Cyrenne
Tales From Earthsea in DVD Reviews on 4/2/2011 by Randall Cyrenne
Tangled in Film Reviews on 12/9/2010 by James R Whitson
Tangled in Blu-ray Reviews on 4/15/2011 by Ben Simon
Tarzan II in DVD Reviews on 7/27/2005 by Ben Simon
Teacher's Pet (The Movie) in DVD Reviews on 6/26/2004 by Ben Simon
Team America: World Police - Unrated in DVD Reviews on 5/8/2005 by Ben Simon
Teen Titans: The Complete Fifth Season in DVD Reviews on 8/21/2008 by Randall Cyrenne
Teen Titans: The Complete First Season in DVD Reviews on 11/1/2006 by Randall Cyrenne
Teen Titans: The Complete Fourth Season in DVD Reviews on 1/24/2008 by Randall Cyrenne
Teen Titans: The Complete Second Season in DVD Reviews on 10/22/2006 by Randall Cyrenne
Teen Titans: Trouble In Tokyo in DVD Reviews on 3/11/2007 by Randall Cyrenne
Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: 25th Anniversary Collector's Edition in Blu-ray Reviews on 8/25/2009 by Ben Simon
The Ten Commandments in DVD Reviews on 2/4/2008 by Ben Simon
Tex Avery's Droopy: Complete Theatrical Collection in DVD Reviews on 5/22/2007 by Ben Simon
Thor: Tales of Asgard in Blu-ray Reviews on 6/5/2011 by Whitney Grace
Those Daring Young Men In Their Jaunty Jalopies, or Monte Carlo Or Bust! in Cinema Classics Reviews on 10/1/2008 by Ben Simon
Thundarr The Barbarian: The Complete Series in DVD Reviews on 10/28/2010 by Randall Cyrenne
Thunder And The House Of Magic in Blu-ray Reviews on 10/13/2014 by Randall Cyrenne
Thunderbean Roundup: Van Beuren Studio Cartoons and Other Strange and Commercial Rarities in DVD Reviews on 1/22/2010 by Ben Simon
Thunderbirds International Rescue Edition Giftset in DVD Reviews on 7/26/2004 by Randall Cyrenne
The Tick Vs. Season One in DVD Reviews on 10/7/2006 by Randall Cyrenne
The Tick Vs. Season Two in DVD Reviews on 8/22/2007 by Randall Cyrenne
The Tigger Movie: Bounce-a-rrrific Special Edition in Blu-ray Reviews on 8/23/2012 by Ben Simon
Tim Burton's Corpse Bride in DVD Reviews on 2/19/2006 by Randall Cyrenne
Timmy Time in Television Reviews on 9/13/2010 by Ben Simon
Tinker Bell in Blu-ray Reviews on 11/15/2008 by Randall Cyrenne
Tinker Bell And The Great Fairy Rescue in Blu-ray Reviews on 9/27/2010 by Randall Cyrenne
Tinker Bell And The Legend Of The Neverbeast in Blu-ray Reviews on 3/23/2015 by Randall Cyrenne
Tinker Bell And The Lost Treasure in Blu-ray Reviews on 11/12/2009 by Randall Cyrenne
Tiny Toon Adventures Volume 3: Crazy Crew Rescues in DVD Reviews on 1/28/2013 by Ben Simon
Tiny Toon Adventures: How I Spent My Vacation in LaserDisc Reviews on 1/14/2003 by Ben Simon
Tiny Toon Adventures: How I Spent My Vacation in DVD Reviews on 8/30/2012 by Ben Simon
Tiny Toon Adventures: Season 1, Volume 1 in DVD Reviews on 8/22/2008 by Ben Simon
Tiny Toon Adventures: Season 1, Volume 2 in DVD Reviews on 5/12/2009 by Ben Simon
Tom & Jerry Tales: Volume 1 in DVD Reviews on 7/15/2007 by Ben Simon
Tom & Jerry Tales: Volume 2 in DVD Reviews on 7/15/2007 by Ben Simon
Tom & Jerry: Deluxe Anniversary Collection in DVD Reviews on 7/5/2010 by Ben Simon
Tom & Jerry: Golden Collection Vol 1 in Blu-ray Reviews on 10/29/2011 by Ben Simon
Tom & Jerry: The Chuck Jones Collection in DVD Reviews on 7/3/2009 by Ben Simon
Tom And Jerry: Fur Flying Adventures Vol. 2 in DVD Reviews on 8/4/2011 by Whitney Grace
Tom And Jerry: Fur Flying Adventures Vol.1 in DVD Reviews on 3/20/2011 by Whitney Grace
Tom and Jerry Meet Sherlock Holmes in DVD Reviews on 9/26/2010 by Rodney Figueiredo
Tom and Jerry Tales: The Complete First Season in DVD Reviews on 4/23/2010 by Rodney Figueiredo
Tom and Jerry Tales: Volume Six in DVD Reviews on 2/17/2009 by Rodney Figueiredo
Tom and Jerry's Greatest Chases: Volume 2 in DVD Reviews on 8/10/2009 by Rodney Figueiredo
Tom and Jerry: Fur Flying Adventures Vol. 3 in DVD Reviews on 11/16/2011 by Whitney Grace
Tom and Jerry's Greatest Chases: Volume 3 in DVD Reviews on 10/27/2009 by Rodney Figueiredo
Tom and Jerry's Greatest Chases: Volume 4 in DVD Reviews on 2/19/2010 by Rodney Figueiredo
Tombstone in Cinema Classics Reviews on 5/11/2010 by Ben Simon
Top Cat: The Complete Series in DVD Reviews on 12/20/2004 by Randall Cyrenne
Toy Story / Toy Story 2 / Toy Story 3 - 3D Editions in Blu-ray Reviews on 11/8/2011 by Ben Simon
Toy Story / Toy Story 2: Special Editions in Blu-ray Reviews on 4/2/2010 by Ben Simon
Toy Story 3 in Film Reviews on 6/21/2010 by James R Whitson
Toy Story 3 in Blu-ray Reviews on 11/21/2010 by Ben Simon
Toy Story Of Terror! in Blu-ray Reviews on 10/31/2014 by Ben Simon
Toy Story That Time Forgot in Television Reviews on 12/7/2014 by Dacey Booker
Toy Story That Time Forgot in Blu-ray Reviews on 11/21/2015 by Ben Simon
Transformers: 2-Disc Special Edition in DVD Reviews on 10/23/2007 by Ben Simon
The Transformers: Season Two, Volume One (25th Anniversary Edition) in DVD Reviews on 10/16/2009 by Rodney Figueiredo
The Transformers: The Complete First Season (25th Anniversary Edition) in DVD Reviews on 7/9/2009 by Rodney Figueiredo
Treasure Planet: 10th Anniversary Edition in Blu-ray Reviews on 7/18/2012 by Ben Simon
Treasure Planet: Special Edition in DVD Reviews on 5/4/2003 by Ben Simon
The Triplets Of Belleville (Sony US Edition) in DVD Reviews on 4/29/2004 by Ben Simon
Trolls in Film Reviews on 11/7/2016 by Dacey Booker
Trolls Original Motion Picture Soundtrack in Music Reviews on 9/30/2016 by Dan Short
Tron: Legacy and The Original Classic 2-Movie Collection in Blu-ray Reviews on 4/22/2011 by Ben Simon
Tropic Thunder: 2-Disc Unrated Director's Cut in Cinema Classics Reviews on 12/4/2008 by Ben Simon
Turbo in Film Reviews on 7/25/2013 by James R Whitson
Turbo: F.A.S.T. in Television Reviews on 8/10/2015 by Dacey Booker
Turok: Son Of Stone in DVD Reviews on 2/18/2008 by Randall Cyrenne
'Twas The Night Before Christmas: Remastered Deluxe Edition in DVD Reviews on 12/8/2010 by Randall Cyrenne
'Twas The Night Before Christmas: Remastered Deluxe Edition in Blu-ray Reviews on 11/27/2011 by Randall Cyrenne

U

Ultimate Avengers 2 in DVD Reviews on 9/10/2006 by Randall Cyrenne
Ultimate Avengers: The Movie in DVD Reviews on 2/19/2006 by Randall Cyrenne
Uncensored Bosko: Volume 1 in DVD Reviews on 2/5/2003 by Randall Cyrenne
Uncle Grandpa: Tiger Trails in DVD Reviews on 1/2/2015 by Dacey Booker
Underdog (live-action movie) in DVD Reviews on 1/24/2008 by Ben Simon
Up in Film Reviews on 6/2/2009 by James R Whitson
Up in Blu-ray Reviews on 11/20/2009 by Ben Simon
Up: 3D Edition in Blu-ray Reviews on 12/19/2012 by Ben Simon

V

Valiant in DVD Reviews on 12/20/2005 by Randall Cyrenne
Valley Of The Dinosaurs: The Complete Series in DVD Reviews on 5/1/2011 by Randall Cyrenne
VeggieTales: Robin Good And His Not-So-Merry Men in DVD Reviews on 3/15/2012 by Jeremy Sollie
The Venture Bros.: 3rd Season in Blu-ray Reviews on 5/12/2009 by Randall Cyrenne
The Venture Bros.: Season One in DVD Reviews on 4/6/2007 by Randall Cyrenne
The Venture Bros.: Season Two in DVD Reviews on 5/13/2007 by Randall Cyrenne
The Venture Bros.: The Complete Sixth Season in Blu-ray Reviews on 10/31/2016 by Randall Cyrenne
The Venture Bros.: The Fifth Season in Blu-ray Reviews on 3/27/2014 by Randall Cyrenne

W

WALL-E in Film Reviews on 6/29/2008 by James R Whitson
WALL-E: 3-Disc Special Edition in DVD Reviews on 11/17/2008 by Ben Simon
Wacky Races: The Complete Series in DVD Reviews on 3/15/2005 by Randall Cyrenne
Wait Till Your Father Gets Home: The Complete First Season in DVD Reviews on 6/11/2007 by Randall Cyrenne
Wallace & Gromit: A Matter Of Loaf And Death in Television Reviews on 12/18/2008 by Ben Simon
Wallace & Gromit's World Of Invention in Blu-ray Reviews on 3/29/2012 by Ben Simon
Wallace And Gromit: The Complete Collection in Blu-ray Reviews on 11/2/2009 by Randall Cyrenne
Walt & El Grupo / The Boys / Waking Sleeping Beauty in DVD Reviews on 12/13/2010 by Ben Simon
Walt Disney Animation Studios Short Films Collection in Blu-ray Reviews on 8/21/2015 by Ben Simon
The Walt Disney Studios: A Lot To Remember in Book Reviews on 9/14/2016 by Ben Simon
Walt Disney Treasures: Behind The Scenes At The Walt Disney Studios in DVD Reviews on 11/29/2002 by Ben Simon
Walt Disney Treasures: Disney Rarities - Celebrated Shorts: 1920s-1960s in DVD Reviews on 12/26/2005 by Randall Cyrenne
Walt Disney Treasures: Disneyland - Secrets Stories And Magic in DVD Reviews on 1/14/2008 by Ben Simon
Walt Disney Treasures: Dr Syn, Alias The Scarecrow Of Romney Marsh in DVD Reviews on 11/21/2008 by Ben Simon
Walt Disney Treasures: Mickey Mouse In Black And White, Volume Two in DVD Reviews on 11/29/2004 by Ben Simon
Walt Disney Treasures: Mickey Mouse In Living Color, Volume Two in DVD Reviews on 5/7/2004 by Ben Simon
Walt Disney Treasures: More Silly Symphonies in DVD Reviews on 1/18/2007 by Rodney Figueiredo
Walt Disney Treasures: Silly Symphonies in DVD Reviews on 7/19/2002 by Rodney Figueiredo
Walt Disney Treasures: The Adventures Of Oswald The Lucky Rabbit in DVD Reviews on 1/11/2008 by Ben Simon
Walt Disney Treasures: The Chronological Donald Volume Four in DVD Reviews on 11/21/2008 by Rodney Figueiredo
Walt Disney Treasures: The Chronological Donald, Volume Three in DVD Reviews on 1/11/2008 by Randall Cyrenne
Walt Disney Treasures: The Complete Goofy in DVD Reviews on 11/29/2002 by Rodney Figueiredo
Walt Disney Treasures: The Complete Pluto, Volume One in DVD Reviews on 12/7/2004 by Ben Simon
Walt Disney Treasures: The Complete Pluto, Volume Two in DVD Reviews on 7/18/2007 by Ben Simon
Walt Disney Treasures: The Mickey Mouse Club Presents Annette in DVD Reviews on 11/21/2008 by Randall Cyrenne
Walt Disney Treasures: The Mickey Mouse Club Presents The Hardy Boys in DVD Reviews on 1/7/2007 by Randall Cyrenne
Walt Disney Treasures: Tomorrowland: Disney In Space And Beyond in DVD Reviews on 5/8/2004 by Rodney Figueiredo
Walt Disney Treasures: Your Host, Walt Disney in DVD Reviews on 8/9/2007 by Ben Simon
Walt Disney Treasures: Zorro - The Complete First Season in DVD Reviews on 12/6/2009 by Ben Simon
Walt Disney Treasures: Zorro - The Complete Second Season in DVD Reviews on 12/6/2009 by Randall Cyrenne
Walt: The Man Behind The Myth in DVD Reviews on 2/22/2004 by Ben Simon
Warner Bros. Academy Award Animation Collection: 15 Winners, 26 Nominees in DVD Reviews on 2/25/2008 by Ben Simon
Watchmen: Director's Cut in Blu-ray Reviews on 8/13/2009 by Ben Simon
Watchmen: Tales Of The Black Freighter in Blu-ray Reviews on 4/9/2009 by Randall Cyrenne
Watchmen: The Complete Motion Comic in DVD Reviews on 3/14/2009 by Rodney Figueiredo
What's New Scooby-Doo?: Complete 3rd Season in DVD Reviews on 2/13/2008 by Randall Cyrenne
Whisper Of The Heart in DVD Reviews on 3/7/2006 by Randall Cyrenne
Who Framed Roger Rabbit: 25th Anniversary Edition in Blu-ray Reviews on 6/18/2013 by Ben Simon
Who Framed Roger Rabbit: Vista Series Special Edition in DVD Reviews on 3/29/2003 by Ben Simon
The Wild in DVD Reviews on 1/23/2009 by Ben Simon
The Wind Rises in Blu-ray Reviews on 12/1/2014 by Randall Cyrenne
Winnie The Pooh in Blu-ray Reviews on 11/4/2011 by Ben Simon
Winnie the Pooh: A Valentine For You in DVD Reviews on 2/11/2010 by Rodney Figueiredo
Winnie the Pooh: Frankenpooh/Spookable Pooh in DVD Reviews on 8/27/2002 by Rodney Figueiredo
Winnie the Pooh: Seasons of Giving - 10th Anniversary Edition in DVD Reviews on 10/31/2009 by Rodney Figueiredo
Wizards in DVD Reviews on 7/2/2004 by Ben Simon
Wolverine Anime in DVD Reviews on 8/28/2012 by Randall Cyrenne
Won Ton Ton: The Dog Who Saved Hollywood in Cinema Classics Reviews on 9/29/2008 by Ben Simon
Wonder Woman in Blu-ray Reviews on 3/16/2009 by Randall Cyrenne
Woody Woodpecker And Friends: Classic Cartoon Collection in DVD Reviews on 9/17/2007 by Ben Simon
World of Tomorrow in Film Reviews on 2/4/2016 by Dan Short
Wreck-It Ralph: Ultimate Collector's Edition in Blu-ray Reviews on 3/16/2013 by Ben Simon

X

X-Men '92 Vol. 0: Warzones! in Book Reviews on 4/20/2016 by Dan Short
X-Men Anime in DVD Reviews on 5/10/2012 by Randall Cyrenne
X-Men: The Animated Series - Volume 2 in DVD Reviews on 5/19/2009 by Rodney Figueiredo
X-Men: The Animated Series - Volume 3 in DVD Reviews on 9/30/2009 by Rodney Figueiredo
X-Men: The Animated Series - Volume 4 in DVD Reviews on 10/3/2009 by Rodney Figueiredo
X-Men: The Animated Series - Volume 5 in DVD Reviews on 5/30/2010 by Rodney Figueiredo
X-Men: The Animated Series - Volume 1 in DVD Reviews on 4/30/2009 by Rodney Figueiredo

Y

Yogi Bear's All-Star Comedy Christmas Caper in DVD Reviews on 1/9/2011 by Randall Cyrenne
Yogi's First Christmas in DVD Reviews on 12/14/2009 by Randall Cyrenne
Yogi's Great Escape in DVD Reviews on 1/8/2011 by Randall Cyrenne
Young Justice in Television Reviews on 1/1/2011 by Whitney Grace
Young Justice: Season 1, Volume 2 in DVD Reviews on 11/7/2011 by Whitney Grace
You're A Good Man, Charlie Brown: Remastered Deluxe Edition in DVD Reviews on 2/20/2010 by Randall Cyrenne
You're A Good Sport, Charlie Brown: Remastered Deluxe Edition in DVD Reviews on 2/12/2009 by Randall Cyrenne
You're Not Elected, Charlie Brown: Remastered Deluxe Edition in DVD Reviews on 10/30/2008 by Randall Cyrenne

Z

The Zeta Project: Season One in DVD Reviews on 3/31/2009 by Randall Cyrenne
Zootopia in Film Reviews on 3/7/2016 by James R Whitson

last updated: January 24, 2017 at 10:47am ET


bottom-left
bottom-right


bottom-left
bottom-right
back to top