Thanks to “Lord Akiyama” in the Animated Views Forum, who has compiled a list of animation winners from the recently announced Emmy Awards.

Outstanding Animated Program
Bob’s Burgers

Outstanding Short-Format Animated Program
Mickey Mouse

Outstanding Character Voice-Over Performance
Harry Shearer, The Simpsons

Outstanding Individual Achievement in Animation
Nick Jennings – Adventure Time
Ian Worrel – Gravity Falls
Sean Szeles – Long Live the Royals
Jasmin Lai – The Powerpuff Girls
Narina Sokolova – Mickey Mouse
Valerio Ventura – Mickey Mouse
Cameron Baity – Robot Chicken
Dmitry Malanitchev – The Simpsons
Charles Ragins – The Simpsons
Nick Edwards – Uncle Grandpa

Outstanding Special Visual Effects
Game of Thrones

Outstanding Special Visual Effects in a Supporting Role
Black Sails