At DVDtoons is the episode listing for the Return to the Planet of the Apes 2-disc DVD set, scheduled for release on March 28, 2006. The first disc will present the episodes “Flames of Doom,” “Escape From Ape City,” “Lagoon of Peril,” “Tunnel of Fear,” “The Unearthly Prophecy,” “Screaming Wings,” and “Trail to the Unknown.” In a similar mark, the second disc will provide “Attack From the Clouds,” “Mission of Mercy,” “Invasion of the Underdwellers,” “Battle of the Titans,” “Terror on Ice Mountain,” and “River of Flames.”