Disney has begun to launch the first collection of episodes to the Star Wars: Forces of Destiny animated series of shorts. Starting July 3, an episode will be posted online everyday before being broadcast on Disney Channel on July 9.

Episode I: Sands of Jakku

Episode II: BB-8 Bandits

Episode III: Ewok Escape

Episode IV: The Padawan Path

Episode V: Beasts of Echo Base

Episode VI: The Imposter Inside

Episode VII: The Stranger

Episode VIII: Bounty of Trouble